// archives

When are we live?

This category contains posts

When are we live?

When are we live?

In the US:
Friday’s 7PM PDT/ 8PM MDT/ 9PM CDT/ 10PM EDT

Interact with us in the chat room and calling in. We will be in the chat room at 6:50 PM Pacific.

Google Search

Recent Comments

  • John duron: I love my raiders lets go all the way its our turn this year
  • njraider: how do i get on the chatroom
  • Matty: I am tryiing to watch the show and it is not playing are you guys up and running?
  • John: Should be fixed now
  • OC_Raider: The podcast wont download this week

Archives