// you’re reading...

When are we live?

When are we live?

When are we live?

In the US:
Friday’s 7PM PDT/ 8PM MDT/ 9PM CDT/ 10PM EDT

Interact with us in the chat room and calling in. We will be in the chat room at 6:50 PM Pacific.

Discussion

2 comments for “When are we live?”

  1. I am tryiing to watch the show and it is not playing are you guys up and running?

    Posted by Matty | October 14, 2010, 7:20 PM
  2. how do i get on the chatroom

    Posted by njraider | September 23, 2011, 6:11 PM

Post a comment

Please note: Use of a non-personal web site or blog in the field below and/ or comments
that are off-topic, personal attacks, or spam will likely be removed at our discretion.

Next Live Show: TBD

Google Search

Recent Comments

  • John duron: I love my raiders lets go all the way its our turn this year
  • njraider: how do i get on the chatroom
  • Matty: I am tryiing to watch the show and it is not playing are you guys up and running?
  • John: Should be fixed now
  • OC_Raider: The podcast wont download this week

Archives